top of page

2023 All Company Conference

NOVEMBER 14-16, 2023

Nominate Someone for an Award

Who do you think is a star?  We want to hear who you think is the best of the best and your personal stories! Nominate a co-worker for one of the categories below. Award judging and deliberation will be conducted by a panel of industry experts from within Seldin, LLC. Take the time to put together a thoughtful, well-written entry! Submissions must be in by 5pm, Friday, September 22nd, 2023.



Seldin Company Award Categories

  • Stan Silverman & Ted Seldin Award - Life Time Achievement (Selected by Chief Officers)

  • Mindset Leadership Award 

  • SMILE Customer Service Award (Community)

  • Corporate Team of the Year Award

  • Best REAC score as of September 30th, 2023

  • Regional Portfolio Manager of the Year (2+ Years with Seldin & Includes Roving Regionals)

  • Regional 'Newcomer' of the Year (Start Date 1/1/23 or later & Includes Roving Regionals)

  • Executive of the Year (Includes EVP, SVP, VP, Assistant VP, Director & Assistant Director Roles)

These awards each have separate categories for Conventional/HUD/Tax Credit

  • Community of the Year

  • Community Business Manager of the Year (Includes Roving CBMs)

  • Asst. Community Business Manager of the Year (Includes Roving Assistant CBMs)

  • Leasing Specialist of the Year ​(Includes Roving Leasing Specialists)

  • Maintenance Professional of the Year (Includes Roving Maintenance)

OMNE/USG Award Categories

  • OMNE Partners - Employee of the Year

Outstanding peer to work with, provides outstanding customer service, innovative and collaborative, team player

  • Spotlight Broker 

Works hard to get deals across the finish line, creative, shows perseverance

  • USG Construction/USG Service - Employee of the Year

Outstanding peer to work with, provides outstanding customer service, takes pride in their work, strives to enhance their skills, follows all safety rules and regulations​​​​​

Award Guidelines & Judging Criteria

  • Each nomination requires the completion of an official entry form.

  • Nominees must meet the following guidelines: 

    • Employee for individual awards must have been employed a minimum of 90 days.

    • Employee for individual awards must be in good standing with HR (ex. not currently under coaching or disciplinary action, etc.).

  • Each and every entry must contain all required information in order to be judged. 

  • Each category must have two entries in order for it to be judged competitively.  

Committee Members

Have a question? Feel free to reach out to one of our committee members!

  • Alicia Reed

  • Alicia Stoermer Clark

  • Amanda Rourke

  • Ashley Tatum

  • Brandy Poore

  • Charity Watts

  • Christy Flattery​

  • Cindy Powers

  • Cynthia Kusuma

  • Jamie Plym

  • Jessica Grathwol

  • Michele Nathaniels

  • Morgan Jones

  • Rebecca Williford

  • Sarah Sprague

  • Seth Perkins

  • Shelly Ferguson

  • Tricia Thomas

A Big Thanks to Our Sponsors!

HD Supply
Virtus_edited.png logo.png
Shaw Contract logo Original.jpg
Sherwin Williams
EliseAI_Logo_Wordmark_blk_CMYK (2).png
Evans Dixon logo.png
365 Connect
Artisent Floors
Cox Communities.png
RDC-TETH-LockupStacked-Digital-2C-RB (1).png
Zillow-Rentals_Stacked_Blue_CMYK - Copy.png
bottom of page